JDA 解决方案如何帮助您实现业务增长 JDA 解决方案如何帮助您实现业务增长

提升供应链管理能力

在先进技术的武装下,当今社会的消费者已经彻底改变了零售行业的购物体验;与此同时,供应链相比过去也更加复杂多变。企业能否在盈利的基础上进行高效计划、寻源、生产直至最终交付,已成为区分行业领先与落后企业的关键。而帮助广大制造和零售企业应对上述挑战正是 JDA 软件的优势所在。

我们的端到端零售和供应链计划与执行方案旨在解决当前全球消费者驱动的市场中存在的复杂问题。从计划到执行,JDA业界一流的云解决方案可帮助企业降低成本、增加盈利、提升协作水平,实现百分之百按承诺交付订单。

It’s Time to Illuminate Your Supply Chain with JDA Luminate

In today's supply chains, customer demand can change in an instant due to trends, global events, weather, moves by the competition and more. To be successful, new solutions are required that run on a cognitive, connected and open platform. The path forward begins with next-generation solutions that can turn real-time data and insights into fast, profitable business decisions. With JDA Luminate, you can now harness the power of the cloud and cutting-edge innovation – such as SaaS, IoT, AI and advanced analytics – to drive smarter, more agile supply chain transformations for greater results.
Learn more

高柔性制造与分销解决方案

  • 品类管理

       如果您有志于成为一名品类大拿,您一定不能错过 JDA 品类管理解决方案。在该解决方案的协助下,品类销售业绩和利润率将得到显著提升。制造商可与零售商合作生成本地化的商品组合和货架图,供门店执行。品类管理解决方案通过分析宏观及当地市场的消费行为,形成有关这些行为的洞察见解。您可利用这些深刻的洞察分析,制定出可执行性更强的本地化商品组合计划,提升品类的销量和利润率。

  • 智能补货

      在当今多渠道的业务环境下,能否以智能化、可盈利的方式作出配送决策成为企业成败的关键。JDA智能补货解决方案在充分考虑企业实际执行约束的基础上,支持迭代计划和执行,从而降低库存水平和成本,优化客服水平,提高日常运营的响应能力、盈利能力,提升企业敏捷性。在该解决方案的协助下,制造企业应对库存优划、补货和订单执行中的挑战将变得十分简单。

  • 制造供应链计划

      要实现供应链高效运行和全局连通不是一项容易的任务。制造计划的变更或干扰总会不可避免地发生,企业因此必须要优化并不断调整全局的资源、物料和资产安排。JDA制造计划解决方案内包含行业领先的需求计划、库存优化、供应计划、订单承诺、工厂计划与排程、产销协同等诸多功能,完全可协助您在盈利的基础上解决上述供应链难题。

盈利性全渠道零售解决方案

  • 品类管理

      如果希望品类业绩最大化,您一定不能错过JDA品类管理解决方案。在该解决方案的协助下,品类销售业绩和利润率将得到显著提升。零售商可与制造商合作生成本地化的商品组合和货架图,供门店执行。品类管理解决方案通过分析宏观及当地市场的消费行为,形成有关这些行为的洞察见解。您可利用这些深刻的洞察分析,制定出可执行性更强的本地化商品组合计划,提升品类的销量和利润率。

  • 智能补货

      在当今多渠道的业务环境下,能否以智能化、可盈利的方式作出配送决策成为企业成败的关键。JDA智能补货解决方案在充分考虑企业实际执行约束的基础上,支持迭代计划和执行,从而降低库存水平和成本,优化客服水平,提高日常运营的响应能力、盈利能力,提升企业敏捷性。在该解决方案的协助下,零售企业应对库存优划、补货和订单执行中的挑战将变得十分简单。

  • 零售计划

      对于今天的零售商而言,顾客已真正成为上帝。消费者对全渠道零售体验的要求越来越高,这势必将加大零售企业商品计划工作的难度。JDA 零售计划解决方案可协助零售商有效应对这一挑战。该解决方案中包含需求预测、企业计划和空间管理等诸多工具,借助这些工具您将更加了解市场偏好,制定出本地化的选品和品类计划,从而持续赢得并保持市场份额。

  • 门店运营

      现在,门店经理要面对的挑战日益严峻。首先,他们要保证最出色的店内体验;同时,门店级别的退补货处理量也大大增多。JDA门店运营解决方案可协助门店经理轻松管理所有工作。该解决方案将门店拣货功能与预算、排程、空间及库存管理、劳动力和任务管理等诸多功能整合在一起,全面提升门店运营管理水平。

服务业解决方案

  • 定价与营收管理

      当企业经营时效性强的库存时,如火车座位、酒店房间、货舱容量或广告版面等,每一次定价都需要极为准确。您的商品或服务价格要足够优惠以吸引顾客,同时还要保证自身的利润空间。此时您需要的正是JDA定价与营收管理解决方案。该解决方案中所包含的强大预测及优化算法,辅以数据分析,可高效协助酒店、旅游和媒体从业机构在盈利的基础上开展销售。您将洞悉消费者所想,从而更精准地提供商品和服务,扩大公司市场份额,提升企业品牌知名度。

    所提供的解决方案

找不到您所需要的解决方案?

JDA 可以为您定制最贴合贵公司业务的解决方案。

立即联系JDA
Top 54.80.87.166

How JDA Solutions Can Help Your Business How JDA Solutions Can Help Your Business

Up your supply chain game

Today’s connected consumer demands a seamless shopping experience — at a time when supply chains have become more complex and dynamic than ever before. What separates industry leaders from laggards is their ability to efficiently and profitably plan, source, make and deliver products to their customers in this ever-changing environment. And that’s where JDA can help.

Our end-to-end retail and supply chain planning and execution technology is designed to address the complexities of today's global, consumer-driven marketplace. From planning to delivery, these game-changing, cloud-based solutions can help your company reduce costs, increase profitability and improve collaboration so that you deliver on your customer promises every time.
 

It’s Time to Illuminate Your Supply Chain with JDA Luminate

In today's supply chains, customer demand can change in an instant due to trends, global events, weather, moves by the competition and more. To be successful, new solutions are required that run on a cognitive, connected and open platform. The path forward begins with next-generation solutions that can turn real-time data and insights into fast, profitable business decisions. With JDA Luminate, you can now harness the power of the cloud and cutting-edge innovation – such as SaaS, IoT, AI and advanced analytics – to drive smarter, more agile supply chain transformations for greater results.
Learn more

Manufacturing & Distribution Solutions

Retail Solutions

  • Category Management

    If you’d like to maximize your category performance, you’re in the right spot. With JDA’s Category Management solution, driving category sales and margins has never been easier. Retailers can now collaborate with suppliers to create localized assortments and planograms for store-level execution. By leveraging analytics-driven insights about shopper behaviors at the macro and local market level, you’ll be able to develop localized, actionable assortment plans for more profitable growth. JDA’s Merchandise Operations provides the data foundation (store and item information), along with sales and inventory information to support Category Management.

  • Intelligent Fulfillment™

    Making intelligent and profitable distribution decisions is critical to business success in today’s unified commerce world. With accelerating innovation on the horizon, leveraging the Internet of Things (IoT) and self-learning, cross enterprise decision automation, executed by robotics and self-driving transportation, retailers will require a hyperconnected solution that supports proactive collaboration along the entire digital supply chain. JDA’s Intelligent Fulfillment can help by reducing inventory levels and costs, improving customer service and providing more agile, profitable and responsive operations. With help from JDA, solving your inventory planning, replenishment and order fulfillment challenges has never been easier for retailers.

  • Merchandise Operations

    The role of retailer changes from day to day and is faster paced than ever. From expanding into new markets, to increasing ecommerce, opening stores, and keeping customers happy, they must act at lightning speed to stay competitive. To maintain an edge, retailers must focus on upgrading their technology and data to stay responsive and agile. Enter JDA! Our Merchandise Operations solutions provide the foundation for accurate, synchronized data with real-time inventory updates and secure transactions. And that’s just the start. With visibility and flexibility our solutions support growth and control inventory costs throughout the most complex retail environments.

  • Retail Planning

    For retailers today, the customer is boss — and a tough boss at that. Shifting consumer habits and tastes, along with customers’ evolving expectations of the retail experience, have complicated the merchandise planning process. JDA’s Retail Planning solution can help. With our forecasting, planning and space management tools, you’ll have the insight you need to develop localized assortments and category plans that consistently attract, capture and retain market share.

  • Store Operations

    In today’s fast-changing retail industry, store managers wear a myriad hats. Creating an engaging, productive in-store experience is more important than ever, while the increase in product fulfillment and returns processing make that ever more difficult. With JDA, you can easily manage it all. Our Store Operations solution combines budgeting, forecasting, scheduling, space and inventory management, workforce and task management systems with in-store picking capabilities — so you can enhance every aspect of your store operations.

Service Industry Solutions

  • Pricing and Revenue Management

    When you’re dealing with perishable inventory — like seats on trains, hotel rooms, hold capacity or advertising space — you need to get the price exactly right, every time. Your offers must be low enough to attract customers, but high enough to drive profitability. Enter JDA Pricing and Revenue Management. Advanced forecasting and optimization algorithms, plus data analysis, help companies in the hospitality, travel, transportation and media industries make the sale profitably. You’ll understand exactly what customers are looking for and deliver it reliably, increasing your market share and brand strength.

Can't find the solution you're looking for?

JDA can customize a solution that's just right for your company.

Contact JDA
Top 54.81.110.186 MD1PRDVEXWEB07